Alex & Fifty Shades

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2313919/British-actor-Alex-Pettyfer-films-Fifty-Shades-sex-scene-director-Gus-Van-Sant.html

Not sure if you guys posted this already, but it struck me that Alex and the director are being really proactive when it comes to this, (I think it says that in the article as well) and so he must want this role, quite badly. In that case I hope he gets it. I’ve think, if done well, Alex would be amazing in this. So, good luck to him.

8 thoughts on “Alex & Fifty Shades

  1. Still having my doubts about this. But if he wants to do this. I’m gonna support him no matter what. I know for sure he’ll be great and I he gets this right others might finally see what a great actor he actually is.

    Maybe even the haters change their minds then.

Leave a Reply

