A bit of Endless Love casting

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/hunger-games-actor-booking-endless-451656

Interesting.  I notice in the article that they refer to a “love triangle” which is not an aspect of the book or original movie, and that “Okeniyi will play the role of Pettyfer’s mischievous and daredevil best friend,” a character that does not occur in the originals either.  I don’t know what to expect from this movie.

http://www.deadline.com/tag/robert-patrick/

Robert Patrick will be playing Alex’s father.

2 thoughts on “A bit of Endless Love casting

  1. Your right Chris(I hope you don’t mind I call you Chris) maybe the producers are just putting there own spin on it I’m kinda nervous and excited to see where this goes

  2. When karen showed me a part of the script…i thought it was something out of gossip girl, but then again the writer is the one from gossip girl. I also dont know what to think about this yet.

Leave a Reply

