The Butler Moved to August 16!

I wonder if Alex will go to the premiere?

5 thoughts on “The Butler Moved to August 16!

  1. This looks like such an awesome film, I think I’ll splurge to see it in the theatres. Did you guys see The Last King of Scotland with Forest Whitaker? He was excellent in that, and what a brutal movie. And The Butler has so many amazing actors (besides Alex, of course) that I will definitely splurge. I would anyway, as an Alex fan but all I can say to this is wow. What a cast.

  2. Last King of Scotland is one of my favorite movies! It’s amazing. I have a feeling Alex will go to the Butler premiere. It’s a huge movie and Lee Daniels seems very fond of Alex and Alex of Lee.

Leave a Reply

