Set pic

Alex chair. 🙂

http://web.stagram.com/p/487587254603277937_16822232

14 thoughts on “Set pic

  1. The chair is great, Darlene, but I’m afraid it’s missing it’s owner! :p

    Awe, I like the cute doggie underneath . . . Goldens are awesome.

  2. Uh oh – I hope I’m not going crazy! Kimmie, I saw a beautiful golden with a caption (dog of the month, maybe? Not sure) and now it’s gone. I scrolled down and there he was. But now, when I went to find him, he’s not there. It’s very strange. Let’s see if another simile will work . . .
    😯

Leave a Reply

