Can Someone Just Keep me Off of IMDB

Why am I such a glutton for punishment. I made a benign comment on the Rush – the copy cat movie about James Hunt. Those posters were trashing the movie like crazy. I mention  Alex and Dreamworks own the rights to the book so they had to make it a rivalry story. Of course I am called an idiot fan girl and one poster wants to punch Alex in the face. I just  calmly  as I could said – just mentioning it – and the person who wants to punch Alex has clear anger issues or just self loathing. Can I block IMDB so I never go on it again!!!

2 thoughts on “Can Someone Just Keep me Off of IMDB

  1. Wow sounds like this person needs anger management and if alex I hope gets to make a James hunt movie I don’t think they would have to worry so much because it wouldn’t just be about some rivalry it’s about his whole life

Leave a Reply

