My Experience with Hollywood

I will leave the producers name out but Steve is my agent.  This producer is huge. I mean the real deal. This is after a pitch meeting we had at  his 5000 square foot pent house. I will censor the cursing. This is the an email I received this morning. 

WHY DID YOU TELL STEVEN YOU WERE GOING TO F*** ME AND THEN TAKE OFF AND F*** HIM?
That’s some low-brow BS
And I haven’t heard from Steven since
Seeing that you are f– him and playing games you two, I am not interested in working with you.
Even when you came into my aptartment for first time Steven was like “yeah, she’s gonna f***you tonight.” I don’t care I did not get laid as much as you exposed what I thought was a good biz partner (he was a major distraction while you were pitching -why did u want him there)
So adios
You blew it
And lose my info you disrespectful idiot
Do you just shoot one line emails to people like that who you don’t know?
You must have grown up like Steven-lower class, a disdain to have class and because you got nothing to lose you treat people like s***
I am going to have an interesting conversation “about writers” when I see Sophia (Copella) at Laura Azria’s party

One thought on “My Experience with Hollywood

  1. His heart felt apology after the booze and drugs wore off –

    Sorry for the TOTAL CLUSTER—-
    THANK YOUR BOYFRIEND
    I APOLOGIZE FOR MY NASTINESS
    MY LOW LEVEL STREET DUDE COMES OUT SO LOW IT MAKES ME FEEL LOW
    I did not mean to disrespect you.

    BTY – Steve is and never was my boyfriend. UGH. So this is the ugly side of Hollywood. And Alex is a jerk – LOLOL. This guy produces 100 movie. He did write another apology again. I just can’t give his name out.

Leave a Reply

