Fan photo

He looks great! ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Fan photo

  1. Hey back from my big horse show. I placed really high in the big money classes and had the best time. I have the best horse everl Now I need Alex and Marloes instagrams

      • yeah i thikn it was from when they did the crazy faces video i hope that hes going to ny soon to see marloes and congrats karen i love hearing about your competitions and i was thinking same oh and did you guys know that james made his instagram public

      • I know I wish i can join these competitions like Karen. It seems fun :).

        Oh really? His instagram seems to go back and forth from public to private lol.

Leave a Reply

