How are you guys?

Do you have your costumes ready for Halloween?

12 thoughts on “How are you guys?

  1. We don’t really celebrate it, though my mom’s birthday is on halloween, so we’ll celebrate her birthday haha. It looks fun though dressing up. I love it when people make the effort and match up with their friends haha. There was one point when I did wanna dress up like tim burton’s queen of hearts haha with the makeup and allXD. What about you, Darlene? 🙂

    • Oh that’s awesome! Tim Burton’s Queen of Hearts is awesome. I love Helena Bonham Carter 😛

      I don’t think I’ll dress up or anything. I’ll probably watch a movie. I love Halloween movies.

      I do have a photoshoot planned this Saturday. Halloween themed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

